Lodge Officers

2019 Lodge Officers

wm_jrc-e1552604449155.jpg
Jason Cunningham
Worshipful Master

2004 Graduate University of Michigan Medical School,
Microbiology and Immunology Department.

klevenson-e1552615467904.jpg
Keith Levenson
Senior Warden

BiographyKeith Levenson Senior Warden Email Keith: swarden@nellislodge46.org

dpartridge-e1552615350532.jpg
Daniel Partridge
Junior Warden

2004 Graduate University of Michigan Medical School,
Microbiology and Immunology Department.

terry_robertson.jpg
Terry Robertson
Treasurer

BiographyTerry Robertson Treasurer Email Terry: treasurer@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu [...]

jim.jpg
Jim Greely
Secretary

BiographyJim Greely Secretary Email Jim: secretary@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu [...]

dprelutsky-e1552615393282.jpg
Doug Prelutsky
Senior Deacon

BiographyDoug Prelutsky Senior Deacon Email Doug: sdeacon@nellislodge46.org  

msillyman-e1552615514152.jpg
Kong Sillyman
Junior Deacon

BiographyKong Sillyman Junior Deacon Email Kong: jdeacon@nellislodge46.org  

swood-e1552615552313.jpg
Sean Wood
Senior Steward

BiographySean Wood Senior Steward Email Sean: ssteward@nellislodge46.org

jdunnavant-e1552615429312.jpg
Dr. James Dunnavant
Junior Steward

BiographyDr. James Dunnavant Senior Steward Email Dr. James: jsteward@nellislodge46.org  

bday-e1552615328342.jpg
Bryant Day
Chaplain

BiographyBryant Chaplain Email Bryant: chaplain@nellislodge46.org

awhittaker-e1552615285713.jpg
Andy Whittaker
Historian

BiographyAndy Whittaker Historian Email Andy: historian@nellislodge46.org

tratliff-e1552615572460.jpg
Tre Ratliff
Marshall

BiographyTre Ratliff Marshall Email Tre: marshall@nellislodge46.org

kaelin.jpg
Daniel Kaelin
Master of Ceremonies

BiographyDaniel Kaelin Master of Ceremonies Email Daniel: mc@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum [...]

mike.jpg
Mike Riitano
Past Master

BiographyMike Riitano Past Master Email Mike: pmaster@nellislodge46.org   [/vc_column_text]

Phone: 702-387-0046
Fax:
Las Vegas, NV 89106
2200 W. Mesquite Ave