Lodge Officers

2020 Lodge Officers

wm-1-scaled-e1581626434794.jpg
Keith Levenson
Worshipful Master

2004 Graduate University of Michigan Medical School,
Microbiology and Immunology Department.

sw-scaled-e1581626768136.jpg
Tim Kaftanic
Senior Warden

BiographyTim Kaftanic Senior Warden Email Tim: swarden@nellislodge46.org

jw-scaled-e1581626886767.jpg
Chris Lee
Junior Warden

2004 Graduate University of Michigan Medical School,
Microbiology and Immunology Department.

terry_robertson.jpg
Terry Robertson
Treasurer

BiographyTerry Robertson Treasurer Email Terry: treasurer@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu [...]

jim.jpg
Jim Greely
Secretary

BiographyJim Greely Secretary Email Jim: secretary@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu [...]

sd-scaled-e1581627002496.jpg
Daniel Partridge
Senior Deacon

BiographyDaniel Partridge Senior Deacon Email Daniel: sdeacon@nellislodge46.org  

jd-scaled-e1581627103430.jpg
Sean Wood
Junior Deacon

BiographySean Wood Junior Deacon Email Sean: jdeacon@nellislodge46.org  

ssteward-scaled-e1581627219870.jpg
Antony Augay
Senior Steward

BiographyAntony Augay Senior Steward Email Antony: ssteward@nellislodge46.org

jsteward-scaled-e1581627322507.jpg
Isaac Chavez
Junior Steward

BiographyIsaac Chavez Senior Steward Email Isaac: jsteward@nellislodge46.org  

chaplain-scaled-e1581627444629.jpg
Rick Ochletree
Chaplain

ChaplainRick Ochletree Email Rick: chaplain@nellislodge46.org

awhittaker-e1552615285713.jpg
Andy Whittaker
Historian

BiographyAndy Whittaker Historian Email Andy: historian@nellislodge46.org

nellis_logo.png
Jeovanny Franco
Marshall

BiographyJeovanny Franco Marshall Email Jeo: marshall@nellislodge46.org

kaelin.jpg
Daniel Kaelin
Master of Ceremonies

BiographyDaniel Kaelin Master of Ceremonies Email Daniel: mceremony@nellislodge46.org Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum [...]

mc3-scaled-e1581628249710.jpg
Anthony Archie
Master of Ceremonies

BiographyAnthony Archie Master of Ceremonies Email Anthony: mc@nellislodge46.org   [/vc_column_text]

mc2-scaled-e1581628458749.jpg
Andy Wade
Master of Ceremonies

BiographyAndy Wade Master of Ceremonies Email Andy: mc@nellislodge46.org  

mc1-scaled-e1581628554324.jpg
Dale Sherrick
Master of Ceremonies

BiographyDale Sherrick Master of Ceremonies Email Dale: mc@nellislodge46.org  

wm_jrc-e1552604449155.jpg
Jason Cunningham
Past Master

BiographyJason Cunningham Past Master Email Jason: pmaster@nellislodge46.org  

Phone: 702-387-0046
Fax:
Las Vegas, NV 89106
2200 W. Mesquite Ave